Including Angelo Ferreri, CASSIMM, Sebb Junior, Qubiko, Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati, Meines, Yvvan Back & ZetaPhunk, Scott Diaz, T.Markakis and more…

On March 17 Déepalma spin-off imprint Déepalma Soul drops its first Various Artists release of 2023, Bar Essentials, Vol. 3, featuring a host of label friends.

The third installment of Déepalma Soul’s Bar Essentials series includes music from the likes of Angelo Ferreri, CASSIMM, Sebb Junior, Qubiko, Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati, Meines, Yvvan Back & ZetaPhunk, Scott Diaz and T.Markakis amongst others. Get mesmerized by a whole arsenal of enchanting vocal top lines and groove-abundant vibes.

‘Déepalma Soul Presents: Bar Essentials, Vol. 3‘ is out on March 17th.

2023 marks an impressive milestone for Déepalma Records as they prepare to celebrate their tenth anniversary this year. The label has gone from strength to strength over the last decade, welcoming releases from some of the best-known artists on the planet whilst also helping springboard some of the industry’s most promising talents. To celebrate ten years of Déepalma, the imprint is releasing a set of special anniversary singles throughout the year, along with two extra-special editions of its renowned seasonal compilation series, packed with a wealth of amazing tracks.


01. Augusto Gagliardi – Rainy Day
02. Momo Khani & Meindel feat. StanLei – Lecture (Yescene Remix)
03. Alex Lo Faro – Make Your Body Hot
04. Angelo Ferreri – Love Problems (Angelo’s Hard to Be Human Mix)
05. Yves Murasca – All About Housemusic (Sebb Junior Remix)
06. Valentin Ilie & Kataa – Belief (Misha Klein & No Hopes Remix)
07. Aruhtra & Deeprule feat. Shanti – Mon Soleil
08. Andre Rizo – The Sun Will Never Go Down (Meines Remix)
09. Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati – The Mind
10. David Caballero feat. Nia Martin – Back from the Stars (CASSIMM Remix)
11. Mathias D., Kocham & Guibour – Yemen
12. Ben Delay feat. Tess Leah – Before I Let Go (Qubiko Remix)
13. Alexander Som & KPD – Jake Blues
14. James Silk – On My Mind
15. Loui & Scibi feat. Nathalia – Giving You the Light (Scott Diaz Softone Vocal Mix)
16. Distant People feat. Hannah K. – Rhythm of My Love (Yvvan Back & Zetaphunk Remix)
17. Keyano – Una Hora
18. Christian Lamper – Body Stuff (84Bit Remix)
19. Solntsev – Your Eyes
20. The Ger-Man – Call Me
21. Kurtz – Stars at Night
22. Raw Underground – Smoothy
23. T.Markakis – Missing U