Incl. Kataa feat. Adaya, Br!tch, Gianmarco Limenta, Endemica and Nebu

April 9 sees Déepalma Records unveil Déepalma EP, Vol. 7.

In spring 2021 Germany’s Déepalma Records is dropping the next volume of its Various Artists ‘Déepalma EP’ series. Vol. 7 features four deep essentials to roll into spring with style.

Deep and warm atmospherics throughout, sometimes uplifting and groove-abundant, sometimes dreamy and deeper. The four exclusive and unique originals by Kataa feat. Adaya, Br!tch, Gianmarco Limenta & Endemica and Nebu Mitte are taking you on a deep hypnotic ride and assure you are prepared properly for your summer-sets.