Compiled and mixed by Yves Murasca, Rosario Galati, Holter & Mogyoro

Déepalma readies its three-part Ibiza album with label founder Yves Murasca and Deepalma regulars Rosario Galati and Holter & Mogyoro in charge of the music selection.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Split into three parts, the Beach session sees a selection of sultry cuts geared for the sunshine featuring a Return of the Jaded remix of Nora En Pure and original outings from KANT, Wild Culture and in.deed to name a few. Up next, the Pool Party slice draws on the shuffling hats and infectious melodies of Purple Disco Machine, Tube & Berger and Mat.Joe, before the Afterhour session concludes the package with more dark and driving rhythms from names such as Noir, Oliver Schories and Monkey Safari.

The result is an album that succeeds in balancing daytime and evening as well as the nightclub and the outdoors to craft a musical aesthetic Déepalma Records so passionately represents.



1. Loui & Scibi feat. Fourfeet – More Than Enough (Radio Mix)
2. Juloboy & Toly Braun – I Remember 
3. Dan Caster feat. Leo – Change (Original Mix)
4. Passenger 10 & Lika Morgan – Golden Sky (Sons of Maria Remix)
5. Nora En Pure – U Got My Body (Return of the Jaded Remix)
6. Milk & Sugar – Ready or Not (Kant Club Remix)
7. KANT – Right Here (Original Mix)
8. Wild Culture – Get Over
9. Sons of Maria – Fuchur (Original Mix)
10. Soul Avengerz feat. Roland Clark – Move Your Soul (Holter & Mogyoro Remix)
11. Frame Of Mind – She’s the One (Touch & Go Remix)
12. Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca – Carry On (Touch&Go Laidback Dub)
13. In.deed – Space Kid (Original Mix)
14. Dark Matter – Riding with the Wind 


1. Ucha – Shosholoza (Original Mix)
2. Gariy & Hacker – Piano Groove (Original Mix)
3. Purple Disco Machine feat. Natalie Conway – Soul so Sweet (Original)
4. Phil Fuldner – Needin’ Someone (Mat.Joe Remix)
5. Marcapasos – Almost Anything (Yves Murasca Re-Work)
6. Tube & Berger & In.deed – Highness (Superlover Remix)
7. Holter & Mogyoro – Step Further 
8. Animal Trainer – Maunder (Dario D’Attis Remix)
9. DiscoRocks feat. Rachel Zelcer – Lowdown (Mikaologic Remix)
10. Dario D’Attis – Brooklyn Shit (Original)
11. Wayne Dudley & AM2PM – Over (Electronic Youth Remix)
12. Kotelett & Zadak – Nele (Original)
13. Ben Ashton – Play (Original Mix)
14. Loui & Scibi feat. Beth Aggett – The Cure (Touch & Go Remix)


1. Ghostlike feat. Kimono – The Shadow Gallery (Original Mix)
2. Leo Kane – Epic (Original Mix)
3. Definition feat. Pete Josef – Caught Out (Original Mix)
4. Tube & Berger feat. Ghostloft – Set Free (Original Mix)
5. WhoMadeWho – There’s a Way (Andhim Remix)
6. Noir feat. J.U.D.G.E. – Keep Up (Original Mix)
7. Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca – Carry On (Mika Olson Remix)
8. Sascha Braemer – Touchdown (Original Mix)
9. Oliver Schories – Oil (Hanne & Lore Remix)
10. Solee – Maercheninsel (Original Mix)
11. Niconé & Sascha Braemer feat. MLND – Eyes (Original Mix)
12. Monkey Safari – Grow (Original Mix)