Incl. Solomun, Maya Jane Coles, Hot Since 82, Tube & Berger, M.A.N.D.Y. and more.

Yves Murasca presents Déepalma Eivissa, the second mixed compilation on his new Déepalma label.

After Deepalma’s fabulous debut compilation „Déepalma Miami”, which aroused great attention and made it into numerous album charts around the world, the new label from Munich is serving you the next summer compilation. This time featuring the wonderful island of Ibiza – by its residents tenderly called Eivissa, its historical catalan name.

Déepalma Eivissa is not only named after the clubber’s Mekka number one but it has also been compiled directly on the island, which gives the compilation additional magical touch. Labelhead Yves Murasca, who had already put together the label’s first album, played at legendary Bora Bora Club in Ibiza this season and extended his stay to compile Déepalma Eivissa. The result is a carefully selected masterpiece, ranging from finest Deep House and Nu-Disco to House and Tech-House, fully reflecting the island’s diversity and exceptional spirit.

Déepalma Eivissa is coming your way as a hot Triple-Download set, being split in the three parts “Beach”, “Underground” and “Pool Party” – incuding essential productions by Chasing Kurt, Boy George, Solomun, Maya Jane Coles, Manuel De La Mare & Luigi Rocca, Paolo Mojo, Betoko, M.A.N.D.Y., HNQO, Gorge, Tapesh, Amine Edge, Alex Kenji, Tube & Berger, Milk & Sugar, Audiowhores, Hot Since 82 and many others… 




1. Menelaos T – Love Between Us (Arthur M Remix)
2. Nebu Mitte feat. Jaselle – With You (Ian Tosel Remix)
3. Craig Stewart – Orion Ground (Original Mix)
4. Chasing Kurt – Daydream (Pawas Remix)
5. Motorcitysoul – Playground (Mario Basanov Vocal Remake)
6. Fresh Lemons feat. Nathalia – Forget About You (Original Mix)
7. David Caballero – That Organ Track (Original Mix)
8. Tikki Tembo feat. Diamondancer – Return To Me (Original Mix)
9. Tube & Berger – Surfin (Original Mix)
10. Nubah – In Your Arms (Original Mix)
11. Hanna – Sometimes (Quell Remix)
12. Sons Of Maria – I’m Gonna Show You (Nora En Pure Remix)
13. Vanilla Ace – Get It On (Original Mix)
14. Me & My Toothbrush – Utopia (Original Mix)


1. LOPAZZ & Casio Casino – U&I (Betoko Remix)
2. HNQO feat. Bip – As I See 
3. Lux Lutious – 3 Lights (Christian Fellsen Guitar Mix)
4. Gorge – Garuna (Solomun Remix)
5. Karol XVII & MB Valence – Days Without You (Original Mix)
6. Maya Jane Coles – Pace Yourself (Original Mix)
7. Brodanse feat. Cari Golden – Activate (Oliver $ Remix)
8. Hot Since 82 – Forty Shorty (Original Mix)
9. Fabio Gianelli – Maintain (M.A.N.D.Y. Remix)
10. MUOVO – Clap Your Hands (Tapesh Remix)
11. Paul Cue – Lost Moments
12. Amine Edge – In This Planet (Sin Tek Rework)
13. Di Paul feat. Hugo Rey – How Deep Is Your Love (Dub Mix)
14. Gerald Henderson & Rio Dela Duna Feat Megan Bridger – Walk With Me (Sick Elektrik Remix)
15. Rosario Galati – Contagious Love 
16. Reblok – Someone 


1. In Deep We Trsut – Hopscotch (Kruse & Nuernberg Remix)
2. Ruben Alvarez & Yves Murasca – All The Same (Yves Murasca & Ruben Alvarez Club Mix)
3. Alex Kenji – Make Me Feel (Dub)
4. Luigi Rocca & Manuel De La Mare – Azul (Original Mix)
5. Mike Newman – Alesis 
6. Milk & Sugar – Tell Me Why (Ben Delay Remix)
7. Paolo Mojo – My Children (Luigi Rocca Remix)
8. Timo Graf feat. Dacia Bridges – Other Side (J Paul Getto Dub)
9. Yves Murasca – Space Trip (Ruben Alvarez Remix)
10. Polina Griffith & Johnny Bravo – Holding Us (Ruben Alvarez & Yves Murasca Club Mix)
11. Juan Diaz, Coqui Selection & Jorge Montia – One Day
12. Garrett & Ojelay – Jack That! 
13. Audiowhores – Sometimes (DJ PP Vs. Jerome Robins Mix)
14. A Boy Called George, 8 Ball & Marc Vedo – Sunshine