Incl. Maceo Plex, Pleasurekraft, Maya Jane Coles, Karol XVII & MB Valence and more.

Déepalma lands first compilation release - Déepalma Miami 2013, compiled and mixed by Yves Murasca.

After the rain comes sun! Whilst winter is still dominating european life in full effect, Miami is already celebrating the best house events under the sun. Like every year Winter Music Conference is taking place in sun blessed Miami. Music industry is coming together to discover the hottest upcoming club anthems and to celebrate the beginning of the forthcoming clubbing season.

Reason enough for Yves Murasca to kick off his brandnew label Deepalma Records with an overall convincing compilation, ranging from finest Deep House and Nu-Disco to House and Tech-House.

Deepalma’s debut release is coming your way as a hot 2xCD-set being seperated in “The Afterhour” and “The Afternoon” and includes essential productions by Maceo Plex, Pleasurekraft, Maya Jane Coles, Betoko, Alex Kenji & NDKj, Vanilla Ace, Karol XVII & MB Valence, DJ T., Juan Diaz, Mike Vale, DJ Wady, Lissat & Voltaxx, Rober Gaez, Polina Griffith, Nebu Mitte feat. Jaselle and many others…

Please welcome Deepalma Miami – Your soundtrack for summer 2013!

(P) & (C) 2013 Déepalma Records


PT1 – The Afterhour

1. Nebu Mitte feat. Jaselle – With You (Yves Murasca vs. Nebu Re-Twist)
2. DJ T., Cari Golden – City Life (Maceo Plex Remix)
3. Vanilla Ace – MDF (Original Mix)
4. Climbers – Equal Responsibility (Betoko Remix)
5. Betoko – With or Without You (Original Mix)
6. Nora En Pure – Come With Me (Original)
7. Karol XVII & MB Valence – Simple Minds
8. Maya Jane Coles – Nowhere (Original Mix)
9. Pleasurekraft – The Main Ingredient (Richard Dinsdale Remix)
10. dont & Little Nakoch feat. Dahlia – Love Exist (Original Mix)
11. Sin Tek – Power (Original Mix)
12. Zeitgeist – MDMA (Karol XVII & MB Valence Present Jackspeare Remix)
13. Jacsun – Unite (Dub Mix)
14. Polina Griffith & Johnny Bravo – Holding Us (Yves Murasca’s Déepalma Miami Edit)

PT2 – The Afternoon

15. Chris Rockz ft. Manuel P. – Stop Me (Original)
16. Adrian Barron – Float (Original Mix)
17. Paolo Driver – Lisa Dance (B Side)
18. Croatia Squad – Age Of Technology (Original
19. Jorge Montia – Get Louder (Original Mix)
20. Ulisses Nunes – Avusadora (Mas Flores Remix) 
21. Mixline – Back To The Oldschool (Original Mix) 
22. Alex Kenji & NDKj feat. Marga Sol – Not That Kind Of Girl (Mike Vale Remix)
23. Yacine Dessouki – Soul (Original Mix)
24. Groove Cocktail feat. JM Browne – Release Myself (Spoken Dub)
25. Loui & Scibi vs. Jacob A. – Stop The Time (Original_Mix)
26. Stanny Abram – Cash Money (Original Mix)
27. Lissat & Voltaxx & Plastik Funk – Hate 2 Hate Ya 
(DJ Smilk Remix)
28. Yves Murasca – All About Housemusic 
(Rober Gaez Remix)
29. Juan Diaz – The Promise Land (Luis Mendez R
30. Chris Montana & Chris Bekker – Me & Me (DJ Wady Remix)