The limited 3xCD is unfortunately sold out but, you can stream/download the album HERE.


Out of stock


Déepalma Records returns with a 5th Anniversary edition of its popoular Ibiza compilation-series, available in 3xCD and download format!

Pool and party, beach, dance floor and loads of sun. These are the coordinates with which German-ibizan Deep House brand Déepalma is kicking off Summer 2018. For Déepalma Records it marks a very special Summer. The label celebrates its 5-year anniversary. On this occasion label boss Yves Murasca is dropping a special 5th Anniversary edition of his increasingly popular Ibiza compilation-series just right in time for the opening of this year’s Ibiza-season.

The new record, consisting of three delightfully diversified compiled CDs (also available as download-edition), appears as multifaceted as the past years have been: Déepalma’s 5-year back catalogue by this time holds close to 80 singles/eps, several samplers and mix-albums receiving unrelenting accolades. These include several no.1 top spots in iTunes electronic charts across Europe, one position in Germany’s official sales charts with the previous compilation ‘Ibiza Winter Moods’, plus millions of Spotify, YouTube and Soundcloud hits universally. Founded in 2013, Yves Murasca’s Déepalma Records has become a worldwide brand, a melting pot of Deep House, House, Deep-Disco and Soul, with the power to unite hedonists around the globe.


01. Tube & Berger vs. K. Sanders – Bring Back The Love (Original Mix)
02. Jan Blomqvist – Empty Floor (Extended Mix)
03. Dayne S feat. Max Joni – Patience (Original Mix)
04. Sweed feat. Jalana – Finally (Dayne S Deep Mix)
05. Echodust – Chloe (Original Mix)
06. Frame Of Mind – Waiting (Dub Mix)
07. Larse – Karoo (Original Mix)
08. Nebs Jack – Elegija (Original Mix)
09. Miyagi – Woodpeckers Love Affair (Sascha Braemer & Dan Caster Remix)
10. Ucha – Sonsondergang (Dark Matter Remix)
11. Low.Tales – Someone Like You (Mario Aureo Acoustic Remix)
12. Lexer – Long Days (Club Version)
13. Dark Matter – Simple Things (Touch & Go Laidback Mix)
14. Kölsch – Left Eye Left (Original Mix)


01. Ben Gomori – Illusion (Original Mix)
02. Purple Disco Machine feat. Alex Mills – Where We Belong (Original Mix)
03. Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati feat. Chasing Kurt – The Light (Superlover Remix)
04. COEO – Feel Me (Original Mix)
05. CamelPhat – The Quad (Original Mix)
06. Holter & Mogyoro – Summer Vibes (Original Mix)
07. Valentin Ilie & Kataa – Belief (Misha Klein & No Hopes Remix)
08. Kings Of Tomorrow – Kaoz (Dario D’Attis Remix)
09. David Caballero feat. Nia Martin – Back From The Stars (CASSIMM Remix)
10. Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca – Kalura (Original Mix)
11. The Deepshakerz feat. Shamil – Breathe Lazy (Original Mix)
12. Gorge – Way Back (Original Mix)
13. Keyano – You (Original Mix)
14. Josh Butler – Rabbit Hole (Original Mix)


01. Giom – The Move (Original Mix)
02. John Monkman feat. Liz Cass – Follow Me (Original Mix)
03. Full Intention feat. Chelsea Como – Just Go Back (Full Intention Original Mix)
04. Chasing Kurt – Burning Man (Original Mix)
05. Bondi – Trippin (Gabe Remix)
06. Munk feat. Lizzie Paige – Deceiver (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
07. Stu Patrics – Someday (Miguel Campbell Remix)
08. Meines feat. Lenny – Take Me Away (Original Mix)
09. Mousse T. & Lovebirds – Close To You (Original Mix)
10. Groove Armada – Love Sweet Sound (Mark Knight & Funkagenda’s A.H.B. Mix)
11. Suonare – You’re Gone (Original Mix)
12. Juloboy – Don’t Look Back (Ben Delay Extended Remix)
13. Mike D’Jais – Beautiful Dream (Original Mix)
14. Alex Kentucky & Ivan Garci – Ibiza Moments (Original Mix)

SKU DPLMDC019 Categories , Tags , , , ,