Nino (BG), Raw Underground & Lexx Groove deliver three immersive club cuts as we say hello to the eleventh volume of the ‘Déepalma EP’.

The latest in a stream of multi-artist releases on Déepalma lands in April featuring a host of label friends. The eleventh installment of Déepalma’s self-titled VA series includes tracks from Nino (BG), Raw Underground & Lexx Groove.

Nino (BG) kicks off the release with ‘Don’t Forget Who You Are’, bringing deepened dancefloor energy, rolling groves and lush musicality alongside sensual vocal chops from start to finish. This one is a certified vibe-builder, loaded with sophisticated flavours and elegant accents throughout.

Raw Underground’s ‘Get Through’ comes next, bringing low-swung sonics and tribal-tinged rhythms from the outset. Bordering on the more melodic side of the house spectrum, its pulsating chords and striking vox shots add a rippling momentum to this inviting record.

Lexx Groove closes the release with ‘Forever’, bringing undulating tech nuances from the outset. A rich sub-bass melody drives the track alongside playful percussive twists, weighty drum work and enchanting vocal layers that stretch and melt away into a luscious blend of strings and silky pads – mesmeric stuff!



01. Nino (BG) – Don’t Forget Who You Are
02. Raw Underground – Get Through
03. Lexx Groove – Forever