Compiled and Mixed by Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati

With summer fading away into the distance, Déepalma Records sets its sights on the colder months with the fourth edition of its Ibiza Winter Moods compilation, featuring three standout mixes from label boss Yves Murasca and Déepalma favourite, Rosario Galati.

Yves Murasca continues to steer Déepalma Records with esteem throughout the electronic dance music space, using his years of experience and passion for avant-garde club cuts to keep the label at the forefront of the industry. This year’s edition of ‘Ibiza Winter Moods’ sees Yves return to compile and mix a stunning selection of carefully curated records alongside longtime label friend Rosario Galati, bringing the magic of the White Isle to life long after the season has finished and sparking early anticipation for the summer of 2023.

The first of three mixes, Lounge Moods, perfectly encapsulates the continuous day into night and back again backdrop of the island, fueled by delicate grooves with resonant harmonies and seductive vocals. Get lost in amongst tracks from Moby, Energy 52, CamelPhat, Miguel Migs, Gorge and many more. House Grooves comes next, emulating the transitional beauty of what happens after the sun goes down on the island. Dive into a blend of club-geared cuts from the likes of Fatboy Slim, Faithless, David Penn, Claptone, Mark Knight or Purple Disco Machine and get ready for the dancefloor. The final mix, Afterhour Visions, touches on one of Ibiza’s most renowned scenarios. Like all good workouts, a warm-down is essential and the afterparty often spurs the most magical of musical moments. Music from Frankey & Sandrino, Mollono.Bass, Eelke Klein, Andhim, Book Shade and Oliver Schories combine for the perfect ending, bringing you down gently and lifting you up at the same time. 

Déepalma Ibiza Winter Moods, Vol. 4 is out now as a limited 3xCD, download and streaming edition. 




01. Oliver Koletzki – Same Old Loop Shit (Original Mix)
02. Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati feat. Chasing Kurt – Time (Momo Khani & Meindel Remix)
03. Martin Waslewski – Rasberry Heaven (Original Mix)
04. Corsica One – Trying (Miguel Migs Salty Love Dub)
05. COEO – Back In The Days (Original Mix)
06. T.Markakis – Da Groove (Extended Mix)
07. Ivan Pica – Disco Never Dies (Original Mix)
08. Kellerkind – Disco On The Dancefloor (Gorge Remake)
09. Energy 52 – Café Del Mar (Dale Middleton Remix)
10. Moby – Why Does My Heart (Oxia Dub Mix)
11. Mika Olson – Better (Rich Vom Dorf Remix)
12. Gorge & Markus Homm – Aaiko (Extended Mix)
13. CamelPhat – Raabta (Original Mix)
14. Butch – Lale (Original Mix)
15. Alex Kentucky & Ivan Garci – Tarida Sunset (Original Mix)


01. Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati feat. Karolyn Haze – Love This Life (Meines Remix)
02. César De Melero presents D.O.D. – 1,2,3,4 (David Penn Remix)
03. Faithless feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B – Innadadance (Claptone Remix)
04. Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
05. Roger Sanchez, Park & Sons feat. Julie McKnight – This Feeling (Low Steppa Remix)
06. Yvvan Back – Cry No More (Dave Delly Remix)
07. David Penn & ATFC – Down Wid Da (Original Mix)
08. Sweetpower – Happy Days (Original Mix)
09. Andre Rizo – Boiana (Original Mix)
10. Dave Leatherman & DJ Jeroenski – Dance Like Fire (Original Mix)
11. Earth n Days – I Wanna Know (Original Mix)
12. Milk & Sugar, CASSIMM & Ron Carroll – Spirit of House (Extended Mix)
13. Babert – Party Right There (Original Mix)
14. Mark Knight – Second Story (Original Mix)
15. Tube & Berger, Mat.Joe & Tex Amos – Now Is Not Forever (Extended Mix)


01. Mollono.Bass – Dancer In The Dark (Album Version)
02. Prok & Fitch, Leonardo Gonnelli – Lullaby (Original Mix)
03. Frankey & Sandrino – Acamar (Original Mix)
04. Literatura, Ucha, Da Le (Havana) & Nii Tei – Asokere (Extended Mix)
05. Simone Vitullo & Liva K feat. Brigitte Wickens – Feeling Good (Original Mix)
06. Dole & Kom – Roots (Mollono.Bass Remix)
07. Massimo Lippoli – Dougne Te Soye (Original Mix)
08. Amorhouse, Tonix – Look At Me (Extended Mix)
09. Mika Olson – Suburra (Extended Mix)
10. Eelke Kleijn – 51 Degrees Nord (Original Mix)
11. Booka Shade – Regatta Da Zatta (Original Mix)
12. andhim – Nice To Meet You
13. Robin Hassler – For You (Extended Mix)
14. Oliver Schories – Peron (Extended Mix)
15. Arco – Floating Up (Extended Mix)


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video