Déepalma Records return with a new volume of their increasingly popular Balearica series.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Volume four features music from the likes of Gorge, CASSIMM, Karol XVII & MB Valence, Yves Murasca, Rosario Galati, Meines, Superlover, Momo Khani & Meindel, Ucha, Rich Vom Dorf and Gianmarco Limenta amongst others. ‘Déepalma Balearica, Vol. 4’ – your soundtrack for a hot Summer.

Déepalma Balearica, Vol. 4 is out on Déepalma Records on 19th August 2022.



01. Karol XVII & MB Valence – Houseason (Original Mix)
02. T.Markakis – Like the Sun (Extended Mix)
03. Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca – Kalura (Gorge Extended Remix)
04. Scibi – Summertime (Extended Mix)
05. Meines & Yves Murasca – Mazunte (Extended Mix)
06. Some & Different – Work It Out (Extended Mix)
07. David Caballero feat. Nia Martin – Back from the Stars (CASSIMM Remix)
08. Deeplomatik – The Feeling (Extended Mix)
09. Ucha – Yellow Jello Slugs (Superlover Extended Remix)
10. Mathias D., Kocham & Guibour – Yemen (Extended Mix)
11. Ucha & Darksidevinyl – Tijuana (Extended Mix)
12. Andre Rizo – All the Things (Extended Mix)
13. Br!tch – Burning (Extended Mix)
14. Gianmarco Limenta – No Talk About (Extended Mix)
15. Mika Olson – Better (Rich Vom Dorf Extended Remix)
16. Momo Khani & Meindel – Dancing Clouds (Extended Mix)
17. Arco – Red Flamingo (Extended Mix)