Compiled and Mixed by Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati

With the Ibiza season taking on a tangible format for the first time in over two years, the next edition of Déepalma’s annual Ibiza compilation features a welcomed amount of previously unreleased music - split into three immersive mixes from Yves Murasca and Rosario Galati.

An artist with seasoned roots on the White Isle, Yves Murasca’s portrayal of everything sonically Ibiza is a perpetually high-quality constant. Carrying on where they left off with last year’s edition, Yves teams up with label stalwart and longstanding creative peer Rosario Galati. This year’s Ibiza compilation features another collection of standout cuts spread across three soul-capturing mixes.

‘Sunset Moods’ perfectly captures the island’s iconic day-into-night routine with a mix of quintessentially Balearic-influenced dancefloor numbers and deeper driving sounds from andhim, Claptone, Eelke Kleijn, Tube & Berger, Mollono.Bass and Kölsch. ‘Pool Party Grooves’ follows with typically Ibizan poolside dancefloor vibes with revitalising melodies and undeniably rhythmic selections from artists such as Purple Disco Machine, David Penn, Mark Knight, Milk & Sugar or Dario D’Attis. Finally, ‘Beach Feelings’ offers a sensual array of care-free cuts perfect for lazy days under the Mediterranean sun, with tracks from Miguel Migs, Scott Diaz, Michael Gray, Sonny Fodera and many more.

Déepalma Ibiza 2022 lands on 17th June 2022 as a limited 3xCD and is available to buy/stream on all major stores/platforms. The dj download edition is already available from 3rd June.



01. Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati feat. Karolyn Haze – Love This Life (Extended Mix)
02. No Parachute – Cocoon (Extended Mix)
03. Westbam/ML feat. Inga Humpe – Wasteland (Andhim Remix)
04. Momo Khani, Yves Murasca, Rosario Galati & Meindel feat. Chasing Kurt – Bigger Than Me (Extended Mix)
05. Claptone feat. Nathan Nicholson – A Waiting Game (Martin Waslewski Remix)
06. Darksidevinyl – Mia (Ucha Extended Remix)
07. Gabriel Vezzola – Be Anything (Extended Mix)
08. Ucha – Sunrise For You (Extended Mix)
09. Danny Serrano – The Haven (Dilby Extended Remix)
10. Mollono.Bass – Furaha Ya Kucheza (Original Mix)
11. Gorge – Never Stop (Extended Mix)
12. Some & Different – Almond (Extended Mix)
13. Arco – Lights (Extended Mix)
14. Eelke Kleijn – The Voices (Extended Mix)
15. Tube & Berger, Alegant – Cure (Original Mix)
16. Kölsch – Oma (Original Mix)


01. Yves Murasca – All About Housemusic (Sebb Junior Extended Remix)
02. Dario D’Attis – Tanzstube (Original Mix)
03. Milk & Sugar feat. Roland Clark – Celebrate (Extended Mix)
04. Harry Romero – Tania (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
05. Todd Terry, Gypsymen – Babarabatiri (David Penn Remix)
06. David Penn & Jabato – El Barrio (Original Mix)
07. Alex Lo Faro – I Got The Feeling (Extended Mix)
08. Keyano – Una Hora (Extended Mix)
09. Vanilla Ace, K & K – Harlem Bounce (Angelo Ferreri Remix)
10. Earth n Days – The Change (Original Mix)
11. Mark Knight – Alright (Original Club Mix)
12. Yvvan Back – Love Drug (Extended Mix)
13. Meines & Yves Murasca – Me Calma (Andre Rizo Extended Remix)
14. Gianmarco Limenta – Dreams (Extended Mix)
15. James Silk – We Still Feel It (Extended Mix)
16. 84Bit – Surlash (The Ger-Man Extended Remix)


01. Danilo De Santo – Bora Bora (Extended Mix)
02. Sonny Fodera – Find Myself (Original Mix)
03. Miguel Migs feat. Coco Bonne – Misunderstood (Stripped & Salty Vocal)
04. Momo Khani & Meindel feat. StanLei – Lecture (Yescene Extended Remix)
05. Kurtz – Stars At Night (Extended Mix)
06. Chanknous – Mamba (Extended Mix)
07. BiG AL & Moe Turk – Modern Structures (Extended Mix)
08. Alex Kentucky feat. Zhanna Ona – Be Mine (Alex Kentucky Beach Mix)
09. Feint Young Son feat. Roland Clark – Protect Your Mind (Original Mix)
10. Scott Diaz – Dream Big (Original Mix)
11. Saison & Duwayne Motley feat. Tim Davis – Take Me Back (Original Mix)
12. Husky feat. Brazen – Only One Way (Michael Gray Remix)
13. Kataa – Don’t Walk Away (Extended Mix)
14. Raw Underground – Smoothy (Extended Mix)
15. T.Markakis – Missing U (Extended Mix)
16. Colorjaxx – Brand New (Original Mix)