The next edition of our Sunset Moods series has landed. This time dedicated to UNITED STATES party hotspot Miami.

Island Moods Music unveils new compilation Sunset Moods: Miami, featuring music from Satin Jackets, Sebb Junior, Vanilla Ace, Ben Delay and more.


01. Scibi – Sweet Morning with You
02. Mike D’ Jais – Feeling You
03. Alex Lo Faro – Move with Me
04. Loui & Scibi Don’t Lie (Satin Jackets Remix)
05. Sebb Junior & Sammy Deuce – My Desire
06. Ben Delay – You Give Me Something
07. Scott Diaz – We Reminisce
08. Ben Ashton – Fall Behind
09. Rosario Galati – I Need Your Love
10. Vanilla Ace – Get It On (Saison Remix)
11. Holter & Mogyoro – Step Further
12. Soulano feat. Leilani – Hold On (Groovemaster K. & Freddy Verano Remix)