Compiled and Mixed by Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati

As winter moves in and summer becomes just a fading memory, Déepalma offers the third edition of their winter-warming Ibiza compilation series. Dive into three individual settings, compiled and mixed by label boss Yves Murasca and Déepalma favourite, Rosario Galati.

Yves Murasca’s rich experience of the White Isle has reverberated through previous editions of the label’s ‘Ibiza Winter Moods’ series, bringing to life an undying flame that extends beyond the island’s season. Joined by label mainstay Rosario Galati, the pair return for the 2021 edition of their beloved post-summer compilation – perfectly capturing the essence of that powerful grip bestowed by Ibiza, leading hundreds of thousands of people to make their yearly party pilgrimage to the Balearics.

First up, Lounge Moods eases you in with a relaxed and easygoing nonchalance most experience as soon as they arrive on the island. That sense of free-floating existence, steered gently by subtle beats, vibrant melodies and sultry vocals. Melt away into the sounds of Gorge, Martin Waslewski, Michel Cleis, Hanne & Lore and many more. House Grooves comes next, capturing the seamless transitions of Ibiza’s day into night as the kicks get firmer and the energy increases – leading you towards the dancefloor. Music from David Penn, Sandy Rivera, Purple Disco Machine, Claptone, Mark Knight and more will slide you into your dancing shoes. Completing the compilation, Afterhour Visions tells the world-renowned story of Ibiza’s magical afterparties. As the sky becomes chromatic and the sun begins to ascend, reinvigorating and uplifting music from CamelPhat, Maya Jane Coles, Tube & Berger, andhim, Kölsch, and more will help you recharge your batteries, helping you find that much-coveted ‘second wind’.



01. Pophop & Seba Campos – Distancia (Vocal Version)
02. Martin Waslewski – Chain Gin (Original Mix)
03. Gorge – Onisha (Original Mix)
04. Andre Rizo & Mindcage – Cuatro Vientos (Original Mix)
05. Groove Govnor – Change (Main Guitar Mix)
06. COEO – Humbled (Original Mix)
07. Alex Lo Faro – Perfect Love (Extended Mix)
08. Nubah – In Your Arms (Original Mix)
09. Michel Cleis feat. Totó la Momposina – La Mezcla (Charles Webster’s Chill Edit)
10. Dubesque & Funk 78 – Pilar (Original Mix)
11. Nhan Solo – Tell You (Original Mix)
12. Hanne & Lore – Karma Supra (Ole Biege Remix)
13. Dauwd – Jupiter George (Original Mix)
14. Kurtz – Day of My Life (Original Mix)
15. Tom Middleton – Heva (Vincenzo Remix)
16. Evren Furtuna – Aum (Alex Kentucky & Ivan Garci Remix)


01. Meines & Yves Murasca – Mazunte (Extended Mix)
02. Ucha – Shosholoza (Extended Re-Twist)
03. Mattei & Omich feat. Ella – Roots (Moon Rocket Remix)
04. Yass & David Penn – Can’t Live Without You (Original Mix)
05. Yvvan Back – Don’t Wake Me Up (Original Mix)
06. Dry & Bolinger – Feel The Bass (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
07. Milk & Sugar – Ready or Not (Club Mix)
08. Mathias D., Kocham & Guibour – Yemen (Extended Mix)
09. James Silk – We Got This (Extended Mix)
10. Claptone, APRE – My Night (Ferreck Dawn Extended Remix)
11. Ape Rebellion – 1st Class (Original Mix)
12. Andre Rizo – The Sun Will Never Go Down (Extended Mix)
13. Mark Knight – The Mystery of Old Ma Clifton (Original Mix)
14. Earth n Days – Let The Groove (Original Mix)
15. Ben Delay feat. Tess Leah – Before I Let Go (Qubiko Extended Remix)
16. Sandy Rivera & Aruhtra feat. April Morgan – Love Somebody Else (Sandy Rivera & Aruhtra’s Mix)


01. Maya Jane Coles – Pulse (Original Mix)
02. Darksidevinyl & Ian Ludvig – Nuru (Extended Mix)
03. Gianmarco Limenta – Blue Sky (Extended Mix)
04. Chris Luno – Mamba (Original Mix)
05. Booka Shade feat. Karin Park – Line of Fire (Tube & Berger Remix)
06. Vasscon – Reflections (Extended Mix)
07. Mollono.Bass feat. Marc Vogler – Unforgettable Times (Original Mix)
08. Arco – Red Flamingo (Extended Mix)
09. Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca – Lo Que Siento (Extended Mix)
10. CamelPhat – The System (Original Mix)
11. Oliver Schories – Molero (Original Mix)
12. Demir & Seymen feat. Mr.Schug – Heal Myself (Vocal Mix)
13. Andhim – German Spring (Original Mix)
14. Momo Khani – 6 AM At The Beach (Original Mix)
15. Pete Grace feat. Thomas Gandey – Carried On (Betoko Remix)
16. Kölsch feat. Tomas Høffding – Bloodline (Original Mix)