A Journey of Deep & Disco – Compiled by Yves Murasca

Déepalma proudly presents its Three-years anniversary album with Yves Murasca in charge of the music selection.

In march 2016, Déepalma Records is celebrating its 3-Years-Anniversary! According to that fact the imprint proudly presents the new album ‘Deepalma Three Years – A Journey of Deep and Disco’ which features 35 of the label’s most beautiful beach jams, biggest Deep House floor fillers and hands-in-the-air Nu-Disco anthems.

‘Deepalma Three Years’ at that showcases all the Deepalma talents who – with their Originals and Remixes – have helped create the label’s typical signature sound like Matey Emerson, Vanilla Ace, Giom, Tapesh, Holter & Mogyoro, JazzyFunk, Touch & Go, Rosario Galati, Loui & Scibi, Matthew1626, Prosis, Max Lyazgin, Satin Jackets as well as the label boss himself, Yves Murasca.

As a result we are enjoying a wonderfully compiled masterpiece, being perfectly qualified for the Palm beach. As you can feel the creators’ pure passion in every single song used on this album we can fully recommend all fans of the current club culture: take a listen and get mezmerized!

(P) & (C) 2016 Deepalma Records


1. Gabriel & Castellon – Es Vedra (Touch & Go Mix)
2. Matvey Emerson & Alex Hook ft. Gosha – Shine 
3. Easy L – New Day (Andrey Exx & Fomichev Mix)
4. Loui & Scibi ft. Nuwella – Your Love (Touch&Go Mix)
5. Matthew1626 feat. Skyla J – I Pray 
6. Sweed feat. Jalana – Finally (Holter & Mogyoro Mix)
7. JazzyFunk feat. Veselina Popova – Sometimes I Cry
8. Nebu Mitte feat. Jaselle – With You (Ian Tosel Mix)
9. David Caballero – That Organ Track
10. Holter & Mogyoro – All Our Mistakes
11. Matthew1626 feat. Karolyn Haze – While We Still Can (Yves Murasca Mix)
12. Rockaforte & Yves Murasca feat. Silvia – Heartless Beatings (Tapesh Mix) 
13. Rosario Galati – Control 
14. Holter & Mogyoro – Step Further  
15. Alex Hook feat Rene – Right now 
16. Prosis-When Tears Begin To Fall 
17. Loui & Scibi – Don’t Lie (Satin Jackets Mix)
18. Max Layzgin & JazzyFunk – Element of Life (Ed’s Dream)
19. Rosario Galati – Deep iny my Chest (Vanilla Ace & dharkfunkh Mix)
20. GIOM & Stage Rockers -Tetris
21. Promonova – Turn It Down
22. Yves Murasca feat. Axel B. – Space Trip (Ian Tosel Mix
23. Matthew 1626 & Jamie Kuse feat. Karolyn Haze – Walk on Water
24. Soulano ft. Leilani – Hold On (Henry L. Ghostly Refix)
25. Face Off feat. JazzyFunk – I Never Get Sleep
26. Sneak Unique & Deep Matter – Free 
27. Danilo De Santo – Etnika 
28. Tikki Tembo – You & I 
29. Alex Del Toro & Paolo Solo – Can’t Stop This Feeling 
30. Menelaos T – Love Between Us (Arthur M Radio Mix)
31. Polina Griffith & Johnny Bravo – Holding Us (Yves Murasca Miami Edit) 
32. Dumming Dum – Do you Remember 
33. Mister Salo – Love You 
34. Jarquin & Cano – Within MY Thoughts 
35. Mika Olson – Now & Here (Matvey Emerson Mix)