Compiled and mixed by Yves Murasca

Déepalma unveils ’Island Moods - Déepalma Ibiza Classics’, a collection of finest ambient and deep house sounds.

A wonderful summer with excellent weather and loads of sunshine. The perfect moment for Déepalma Records to release the next album and at the same time kicking off its new sublabel: Island Moods is the brandnew Déepalma spin-off, dedicated to chilled sounds from Ambient to Deep House. The first sampler is treating the topic „Ibiza Classics“ and perfectly reflects the island’s exceptional atmosphere & spirit. 

Island Moods is taking you on a journey from the calm bays behind the salines to the fancy Beach Clubs in Playa D’en Bossa, delivering the right soundtrack for a lazy day.

On the first Mix the listener is served finest chillout pearls from Ambient gurus of the island such as Afterlife, Sin Plomo, James Bright or Be.Lanuit, whilst the second mix is bringing you deep grooves from the likes of Karol XVII & MB Valence, Paul Mad, Jonny Cade, Craig Stewart and Yves Murasca.

As a result we are enjoying a wonderfully compiled masterpiece, being perfectly qualified for a relaxed timeout on the beach. Island Moods will be available worldwide on 21st of August. Take a listen and get mezmerized!



1. Be.Lanuit – En El Aire 
2. Yves Murasca feat. Axel. B – Space Trip 
3. Casanovy – I Need Your Lovin (Sin Plomo Mix)
4. James Bright – Little Things 
5. Loui & Scibi – Your Love (Aaron McClelland NuSoul Mix)
6. Tikki Tembo feat. Kyla Sexton – Ride (James Bright Mix)
7. James Bright – Hidden Harbours 
8. Makkeroni – Never Without You 
9. Be.Lanuit & Kebra – Summer Breeze 
10. Scibi – Sweet Morning With You 
11. Easy L – New Day (Afterlife Vocal Mix)
12. Hazy J – Rough Dub (Original Mix)
13. Damir Pushkar & B. Original – What Is Jazz


1. Matthew1626 feat. Karolyn Haze – While We Still Can
2. A.Eryomin – Queen Of The Dancefloor 
3. Craig Stewart – Orion Ground
4. Nubah – Depended
5. Hanna – Sometimes (Karol XVII & MB Valence Remix)
6. Karol XVII & MB Valence – Deep Beginning 
7. Paul Mad – Sol De Alba 
8. Nubah – In Your Arms
9. Jonny Cade – Dotty Hook Up (Pol_On For The Lazy Days Remix)
10. Mika Olson – How Does It Feel 
11. Polina Griffith & Johnny Bravo – Holding Us (Yves Murasca’s Déepalma Miami Edit)