Incl. Wankelmut, Monkey Safari, Jay Lumen, Giom, Kolombo, Kellerkind, Nick Curly, Kollektiv Turmstrasse and more.

Déepalma unveils first Ibiza mix album, compiled and mixed by labelBOSS Yves Murasca.

Now that european Summer is just around the corner Déepalma presents the fourth mix album in label history. This time being dedicated to the wonderful island of Ibiza, by its residents tenderly called Eivissa, its historical catalan name.

“Deepalma Ibiza” is coming your way as a convincing two-part download/streaming set, being split in the two mixes “At The Beach” and “In The Club” – including essential productions by such luminaries as Wankelmut, Monkey Safari, Jay Lumen, Kolombo, Jimi Jules & Oliver $, Matthew1626 feat. Skyla J, Kellerkind, Nick Curly, M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Fat Sushi & Roland Clark, Loui & Scibi, Karol XVII & MB Valence, My Digital Enemy, Monika Kruse amongst many others! Déepalma Ibiza – your soundtrack for a hot summer 2014!

(P) & (C) 2014 Déepalma Records


PT1 – At The Beach
1. Matthew 1626 feat. Skyla J – I Pray (Original)
2. Boehm feat. Ray – No Lies – (Original_Mix)
3. Sean Roman – Can’t Do Without You (Original Mix)
4. Giom – Red Light (Giom Remix)
5. Matthias Seibert – Loosing my Feeling (Just Karl’s at the Beach Remix) 
6. Passenger 10 – Stories (Sons of Maria Remix) 
7. Dubesque & Funk 78 – Pilar (Original Mix)
8. David Caballero & Victor Castillo – I Need You (Original Mix)
9. Sons Of Maria – Silk & Frames (Original Mix)
10. Frame Of Mind – Together (Original Mix)
11. M.A.N.D.Y. vs. Booka Shade – Home (Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Interstellar Mix)
12. Mika Olson – Standing On The Line (Original Mix)
13. Wankelmut – Wood & Wine (Original Mix)
14. Kellerkind – Tristesse (Original Mix)
PT2 – In The Club
1. Promonova – It’s Gonna Be (Original Mix)
2. Nineteen 96 feat. Gift – Tell Me (Extended Mix)
3. Rony Breaker – Something More (Original Mix)
4. Easy L. – New Day (Andrey Exx & Fomichev Remix)
5. Trimtone – Feel It (Original Mix)
6. Ruben Alvarez – Summer Is Gone (Original Mix)
7. Loui & Scibi ft. Nuwella – Your Love (Touch & Go Club Mix)
8. Croatia Squad – Be Good To Me (Me & My Toothbrush Remix)
9. Jay Lumen – Find Myself (Original Mix)
10. My Digital Enemy – Lost (Original Mix)
11. Calippo – Over And Over (Original Mix)
12. Nopopstar ft. Sevenever – You Got Me (Original Mix)
13. Fat Sushi & Roland Clark – My Place (Original Mix)
14. Rosario Galati – Deep In My Chest (Yves Murasca Private Edit)
15. Dario D’Attis – The Good Old Days (Original Mix)
16. Kris Lama – Les Folies (Original Mix)
17. Monkey Safari – Sensation (Original Mix)
18. Sonic Future – I Pretended (Original Mix)
19. Dark Matter – Submerge (Original Mix)