Incl. Sasse, Huxley, Giom, Maya Jane Coles, Vanilla Ace, Gorge, Karol XVII & MB Valence and more.

Déepalma Essentials #TWO. Your essential tunes by some of the most promising talents of the Déepalma family.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

(P) & (C) 2013 Déepalma Records


1. Sick Elektrik – Pimpin Aint Easy (Original Mix)
2. Martin Nowakowski & Marcin Krupa – Play Disco At Techno Parties (Sasse Remix)
3. Jonny Cade – A Sanguine Lamb (Huxley Remix)
4. Soulano feat. Leilani – Hold On (Henry L Jackin’ Remix)
5. Supacooks – Anthill (Giom Remix)
6. Rosario Galati – Magic (Original Mix)
7. Roman Frahm – Timeline (Original Mix)
8. Maya Jane Coles – Bubbler (Original Mix)
9. Christian Fellsen – Deep Delight (Chris Rockz Mix)
10. Menelaos T – Love Between Us (David Caballero Dub)
11. Vanilla Ace – Get It On (Original Mix)
12. Nubah – Depended [Loco Records]
13. Nebu Mitte feat. Jaselle – With You (Deeplomatik Remix)
14. Karol XVII & MB Valence – Maruda (Gorge’s Summer Vibes Remix)
15. Virolo – Your Hands (Original Mix)
16. Zeitgeist – MDMA_(Original Mix)
17. Fideles – Cauliflower (Original Mix)