Incl. David Caballero, Lux Lutious, Menelaos T, Arthur M, Ruben Alvarez, Yves Murasca and more.

Déepalma Essentials #ONE. Your essential summer tunes by some of the most promising talents of the Déepalma family.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

(P) & (C) 2013 Déepalma Records


01. David Caballero – That Organ Track
02. Lux Lutious – 3 Lights (Chris Rockz Re-Work)
03. Menelaos T – Love Between Us (Arthur M Mix)
04. Nebu Mitte feat. Jaselle – With You (Ian Tosel Mix)
05. Twins of Sound – Thru The Night (Original Mix)
06. Yves Murasca – Space Trip (Ruben Alvarez Dub)
07. Paul Cue – Lost Moments (Original Mix)
08. Markus Macher – Hafenliebe (Original Mix)
09. Polina Griffith – Holding Us (Chris Rockz Remix)