Déepalma Records

Déepalma Ibiza Winter Moods (3xCD)

Price: € 19,99 includes VAT & shipping


Déepalma Ibiza Winter Moods (3xCD)

Price: € 19,99 includes VAT & shipping


Sun, palms and the sound of the sea. For all sun addicts who are missing the most beautiful aspects of the island of Ibiza during the colder time of the year, German-Ibizan brand Déepalma proudly presents the first ever three-part Winter edition of its renowned Ibiza-compilation-series, with label boss Yves Murasca and Déepalma regulars Rosario Galati and Keyano in charge of the music selection.

Split into three parts, the Lounge Moods slice sees a selection of chilled cuts geared for relaxing, featuring original outings from names like Tube & Berger, Chasing Kurt, Djuma Soundsystem or Lexer to name a few. Up next, the House Grooves part draws on the shuffling hats and infectious melodies of Mousse T, Purple Disco Machine, Milk & Sugar and Robosonic, before the Afterhour Visions section concludes the package with more dark and driving rhythms from names such as andhim, Dayne S und Koelsch. The result is an album that, with its variety of different electronic music genres, succeeds in balancing daytime and evening as well as the night- and morning-clubs to craft a musical aesthetic Déepalma so passionately represents.


01. Soultekk – Sunset (Soultekk’s Ibiza Sunset Mix)
02. Aguizi & Fahim – Inside The Blue Castle (Original Mix)
03. Tube & Berger – Kleines Traumparadies (Original Mix)
04. Chasing Kurt – Cloud Dancer (Original Mix)
05. Matan Arkin – Moksha (Original Mix)
06. Lexer – It Will Be All Over Soon (Extended)
07. Keyano – Dan Dale (Original Mix)
08. Ucha – Sonsondergang (Original Mix)
09. Djuma Soundsystem – Small Fries (Original Mix)
10. Kant – Never U Mind (Original Mix)
11. West.K – Let’s Take Control (Original Mix)
12. Mike D’Jais – How To Find You (Original Mix)
13. Velker & Maria Estrella – Second Chance (Original Mix)
14. Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca – From The Stars (Vocal Mix)
15. Baltic Weather – Back Where I Belong (Original Mix)

01. Yves Murasca – Right On (Monoteq & Grisha Gerrus Remix)
02. Mousse T & Lovebirds – Do Anything (Original Mix)
03. Robosonic & Ferreck Dawn – Nine To Phife (Original Mix)
04. Promonova – It’s Gonna Be (Original Mix)
05. Purple Disco Machine – Song For O (Original Mix)
06. Milk & Sugar feat. Ron Carroll – House Dimension (Album Version)
07. Vanilla Ace – Get It On (Saison Remix)
08. Sllash & Doppe – A Sex Thing (Original Mix)
09. Full Intention feat. Cevin Fisher – Keys To My House (Full Intention Dub)
10. Ben Delay – No One (Superdope Mix)
11. Holter & Mogyoro – Hundred Lives (Juloboy Remix)
12. Mitch LJ & Gil Martin – Feel Like You Wanna Sing (Milk & Sugar Remix)
13. Superlover – Blow Up (Original Mix)
14. Santé – The Way (Original Mix)
15. Giangi Cappai feat. Nia Martin – Black Queen (Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati Remix)

01. Matthew1626 – Don’t Give Up (Original Mix)
02. Bondi – Diversity (Original Mix)
03. Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati feat. Chasing Kurt – The Light (Original Mix)
04. Chemical Surf & Bondi – Losing Abilities (Original Mix)
05. Dayne S – Fluegel (Original Mix)
06. Karol XVII & MB Valence – Intro Price [Burnin’ In My Soul] (Original Mix)
07. Jules & Moss – Nans Et Moots (Oliver Schories Remix)
08. Few Nolder – Clouds (Boso Reversion)
09. David Caballero feat. Nia Martin – Back From The Stars (Original Mix)
10. Arco feat. John Vermont – Let It Go (Original Mix)
11. Andhim – Spayce (Original Mix)
12. Dark Matter – Drawn In (Original Mix)
13. The Tone Ranger – Sundance Kid (Original Mix)
14. Kölsch – Grau (Original Mix)

DÉEPALMA IBIZA : WINTER MOODS, mixed by Yves Murasca, Rosario Galati & Keyano

Shipping Charges

• Free of Charge / Free Shipping

In stock